Teacher Council


Teacher Council Shared Purpose

The shared purpose of the LLN Teacher Council is to provide structures and avenues to educate the whole child by creating action-oriented, collaborative, teacher-driven professional learning opportunities while holding the Zone accountable to its own community.

Who we are

We are a group of teachers representing each school within the LLN Zone, elected or chosen by our schools to represent teachers and staff.


2017 - 2018 Teacher Council Representatives

Ashley Elementary School Cole Arts & Sciences Academy Creative Challenge Community (C3) Denver Green School
Catrina Pazo Halley Gruber BJ Kittleson Julie Cruz
  Coza Perry Robb Mike Jessica Krichbaum
    Lucy Pfeffer Colleen Washburn
    Margaret Wing  


Teacher Council Documents

17_18 Teacher Council One Page Summary.docx